Where Should I Send it?

Send My Book!

We value your privacy and would never spam you. You will only receive updates about new releases and offers and can unsubscribe at any time.

Tales of Cinnamon City

Information Cloud is the first book in the Science Fiction Series Tales of Cinnamon City.

For a limited time it's now available FREE!

The citizens of Cinnamon City are growing restless under the Dome Shield.

The Security Forces are stretched to breaking point.

Major Rachel Henson feels like something is changing inside her, but she doesn't want to face the truth. She struggles to keep a low profile as her strange new abilities grow stronger day by day.

In the South, the Kamari are raising an army to challenge Central Command. The Battle of Havers Compound is about to begin.

Lord Hades fears that technology will be the end of man, but he is powerless to stop the factions of the Orange Zone from destroying each other. The race is on to create ever more disturbing machines to win yet another war.